Lakers lose again!!! I can't blame Kobe for taking 50 shots a game, he has no choice, I can't blame D'antoni for benching Pau in favor of Earl Clark and keeps Dwight in when you have 2-3 minutes left in the game, I can't blame Nash because he was never known for playing defense on players half his age and I won't blame Dwight for missing free throws if he's not known for making them. I been saying this from the beginning The Lakers are OVERRATED I blame everybody in that organization including fans, coaches, front office staff , players, and doctors etc. If the Lakers don't make the playoffs I will be mildly disappointed and I hate the Lakers. As basketball fans were thinking like the Lakers will be start back winning with all that talent but the fall of their franchise is happening before our eyes. The Lakers gotta start rebuilding Kobe I like him but he can't bring winning by himself its showing. He's starting to press at some point he's gonna have to realize its him that's ruining this franchise not the players around him. If Kobe passed the ball after every missed shot instead trying and failing again just saying change something....